The Liturgy Committee

The roles of the Liturgy Committee are to:

The Committee is currently in abeyance but the aim is to re-establish it in the not too distant future. The Committee will include the priest, the deacon, the MC, a representative associated with the readers rota and a representative from the choir.

If you would like any further information, please contact Deacon Kevin on 01245 460783